The College of Agricultural Sciences

Animal Sciences

Connect:

Our Graduate Students

Masters Students

Name Email  Phone Office  Advisor
Bengochea, Devan Devan.Bengochea@rams.colostate.edu (970) 286-1880 Kirch
Berge, Natalie Natalie.Berge@rams.colostate.edu (916) 502-3493 CDC 1 West C11 Enns/Thomas
Bigler, Bo Bo.Bigler@colostate.edu (970) 567-1855 ARDEC Ahola
Boldt, Ryan Ryan.Boldt@colostate.edu (303) 847-2896 CDC 1 West Enns
Culbertson, Miranda Miranda.Culbertson@colostate.edu (303) 359-2157 CDC 1 West C10 Enns
Davis, Brittany Brittany.P.Davis@colostate.edu CDC 2 East C15 Grandin
Fischer, Mariah Mariah.Fischer@colostate.edu (530) 945-8243 Ahola
Franks, Marcy Marcy.Franks@colostate.edu (530) 945-8243 CDC 2 East C15 Grandin
Gordon, Britney bngordon@Mail.Colostate.edu (478) 338-3663 Physiology 201 Engle
Hernandez, Ana ani.Hernandez@colostate.edu CDC 1 West Enns
Karney, Erin erin.karney@rams.colostate.edu (719) 469-8637 ANSCI Meat Lab Woerner
Klohanatz, Kristin Kristin.Klohonatz@colostate.edu (724) 875-5646 ARBL E102 Bruemmer
Linton, Kathryn lkathryn@rams.colostate.edu Peel
Lippolis, Katie kdlippo@rams.colostate.edu (303) 598-9077 CDC 2 East C9 Ahola
Markwood, Matthew markwood@lamar.colostate.edu (817) 253-2951 ARDEC Peel/Ahola
Mask, Tracy tmask@usgs.gov (201) 936-5836 ERL Bruemmer
Matlock, Sarah Sarah.Matlock@rams.colostate.edu (970) 372-9826 Equine Center Denniston
Nulton, Lisa nultonlc@gmail.com (585) 662-3102 ARBL Bruemmer
Perham, Carlie Carlie.Perham@colostate.edu (916) 425-3435 Wagar 131 Woerner
Scott, Brittney Brittney.Scott@colostate.edu (805) 452-8443 Wagar 131 Delmore
Semler, Megan Megan.Semler@rams.colostate.edu (970) 769-3122 Wagar 131 Woerner
Shubert, Danielle danielle.shubert@colostate.edu (208) 731-5783 Wagar 131 Woerner
Steger, Jessica jessica.steger12@gmail.com (512) 971-3967 Wagar 131 Woerner
Vollmar, Kaycee Kaycee.Vollmar@rams.colostate.edu (307) 277-4146 CDC 2 East C14 Grandin
Warner, Crystal cmwarner@rams.colostate.edu (720) 254-3351 University Square 03 Archibeque
Webb, Megan megan.webb@colostate.edu (304) 790-2615 Wagar 131 Woerner
Yager, Alexandra alex.yager@rams.colostate.edu (303) 514-1050 ARDEC Ahola

Doctorate Students

Name Email Phone Office Advisor
Adams, Ashley ashley.adams@colostate.edu (207) 491-6220 CDC 2 East C13 Roman-Muniz
Caldera, Emmanuel emmanuel.caldera@colostate.edu (254) 485-1384 Physiology 201 Engle
Coleman, Shannon shannon.coleman@colostate.edu (205) 527-2946 CDC 1 West C14 Goodridge
Hoffman, Travis travis.hoffman@colostate.edu (970) 222-7569 Wagar Belk
Howard, Scott Scott.thomas.howard@gmail.com (970) 566-3744 Wagar 131 Belk
Ibeka, Cyril cyril.ibeka@colostate.edu (970) 391-2086 CDC 1 West C7 Enns
Luzardo, Santiago Santiago.Luzardo_Villar@colostate.edu Wagar 131 Belk
Perez-Mendez, Alma alma.perezmendez@colostate.edu (970) 988-5250 CDC 1 West C13 Goodridge
Saad, Hamad hamad.saad@colostate.edu (720) 382-0877 CDC 1 West C8 Crews/Enns
Shivley, Chelsey Chelsey.Shivley@colostate.edu (269) 719-7365 CDC 2 East C15 Grandin
White, Katelyn katelyn.white@colostate.edu (541) 231-2778 Physiology 201 Wagner
Woiwode, Ruth ruth.woiwode@rams.colostate.edu (970) 690-9337 CDC 2 East C14 Grandin
Yang, Xiang (Crystal) xiang.yang@colostate.edu (970) 690-8602 Wagar 131 Belk
Zeng, Xi xi.zeng@colostate.edu (970) 430-7925 CDC 2 West C9 Crews/Enns