Professors honored at American Society of Animal Science Annual meeting

Please help us congratulate the following individuals on their respective honors, which were awarded at the recent ASAS (American Society of Animal Science) Annual Meeting in Vancouver, British Columbia:
·     Dr. George Seidel – Fellow Research Award
·     Dr. Dale Woerner – Early Career Award
·     Dr. Jason Bruemmer – Equine Science Award
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA