Skip to content

Animal Sciences Undergraduate Advisors

THE BEST ADVICE IS FROM AN EXPERT

STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

Animal & Equine Science

Animal Sciences has recruited some of the top advisors from around the nation to help you succeed through your academic career. Click on their picture to see their profile and send them a message.

Brett Kirch

Academic Support Faculty

152 Animal Sciences

(970) 491-6642

Brett.Kirch@colostate.edu

Dr. Noa Roman-Muniz

Director of Undergraduate Programs

154 Animal Sciences

(970) 491-6022

noa.roman-muniz@colostate.edu

Beka Crocket

Career Services

beka.crocket@colostate.edu

Stephanie Lebsock

Academic Success Coordinator

146 Animal Science

970-491-8013

Stephanie.lebsock@colostate.edu

Amelia King

Academic Success Coordinator

148 Animal Sciences

970-491-3058

Amelia.king@colostate.edu

 Kayla Dwyer

Academic Success Coordinator

152 Animal Sciences

970-491-6969

kayla.dwyer@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA